Bear with me…

I’m just learning to gather and compile information in order to be able to provide the real news for the Copper Corridor and surrounding communities. Please bear with me as I begin my journey.

That being said, I have figured out how to obtain police reports and so will be posting them as I receive them. Be sure to look for Globe PD, Gila County Sheriffs office, Pinal County Sheriffs Office reports and logs. I am still working on obtaining Superior’s Police Logs and will begin posting those as soon as I begin to get them.

Feel free to check ’em out and see for yourself, WTF is really going on!

Leave a Reply

