Tired of NOT getting the real news in the Copper Corridor?

So am I. So I’m going to try to do something about it. I’m currently sweeping the net for other sources of news as it relates to us folks way out here in the Copper Corridor who have been abandoned by our local news paper under the guise of trying to be upbeat and positive. We all know the real reason and for those of us who don’t, I’ll save that for a later rant. That being said, it isn’t easy keeping track of all the happenings around these parts. I know it will take some doing so wish me luck! I’m gonna need it !  

Leave a Reply

